## **DRAFT JOURDED ACORPUS CHRISTI**

## **APPENDIX: ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS**





JULY 18, 2017

Exhibit C

Ms. Maureen Brooks *Treasurer* Hillcrest-A.L. Leathers-Solomon Coles Neighborhood Council, Nueces County Community Action Agency

> Mr. Jim Charnquist President Sage Properties Corporation, Bay Vista Developer

Mr. Brian Connor President of Memorial and Shoreline Hospitals CHRISTUS Spohn

Mr. Peter Davidson Marina Superintendent / Director City Marina

**Mr. Bill Durrill** Durrill Properties, SEA District

Ms. Brigida Gonzalez Assistant Transportation Planning Director CC Metropolitan Planning Organization Ms. Darlene Gregory President Uptown Neighborhood Initiative

Mr. Gabriel Guerra President-CC Market Kleberg Bank, Type A Board

Mr. Casey Lain House of Rock, Downtown Management District Board

> Mr. Brett Loeffler General Manager LAZ Parking Central Texas

Mr. Omar Lopez AEP, Dia de los Muertos, Homelessness Issues

**Mr. Rueben C. Medina** Director of Business Development Port of Corpus Christi Authority

Mr. Rocco Montesano Executive Director U.S.S. Lexington Museum on the Bay Ms. Jaime Nodarse Assistant Vice President of Development Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi

Dr. Gilda Ramirez Westside Business Association, United Corpus Christi Chamber of Commerce

Ms. Carrie Robertson Meyer President North Beach Community Association

Mr. Gordon Robinson Director of Planning CC Regional Transit Authority

Mr. Terry Sweeny Executive Director CC Downtown Management District

Mr. Victor Vourcos Advance Project Development Engineer Texas Department of Transportation

> Mr. Henry Williams President Hillcrest Residents Association