Ordinance appropriating and transferring \$350,000.00 from Sanitary Sewer Collection Line Trust Fund, \$750,000.00 from Water Distribution Main Trust Fund, and \$1,166,283.53 from Water Arterial Transmission and Grid Main Trust Fund to the Wastewater Trunk System Trust Fund; executing a Wastewater Trunk Main Line Extension Construction and Reimbursement Agreement with Braselton Custom Homes Ltd, LP; and appropriating \$4,266,283.53 to reimburse Developer in accordance with Agreement.

## BE IT ORDAINED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF CORPUS CHRISTI, TEXAS:

**SECTION 1.** That \$350,000 from the Sanitary Sewer Collection Line Trust Fund (4220-21801-777); \$750,000.00 from the Water Distribution Main Trust (4030-21806-777), and \$1,166,283.53 from the Water Arterial Transmission & Grid Main Trust (4030-21805-777) is transferred to the Sanitary Sewer Trunk System Trust Fund (4220-21800-777)

**SECTION 2.** The City Manager or designee is authorized to execute a sanitary sewer trunk line construction and reimbursement agreement ("Agreement") attached hereto, with Braselton Custom Homes Ltd, LP for the construction of a lift station, installation of 16-inch Force Main, installation of 18-inch Trunk Main, and installation of 21-inch Trunk Main, including all related appurtenances, for the development of a portion of Assessors Map 154, 120 acres out of Tract 2 located west of County Road 33 and North of FM 43, Nueces County, Texas.

**SECTION 3.** Funding in the amount of \$4,266,283.53 is appropriated from the No. 4220 Sanitary Sewer Trunk System Trust Fund to reimburse the Developer for the construction of a lift station, installation of force main, installation of sanitary sewer trunk mains, and construction improvements in accordance with the Agreement, Agreement.

That the foregoing ordinand reading on this the of			
Joe McComb		Ben Molina	
Rudy Garza		Lucy Rubio	
Paulette Guajardo		Greg Smith	
Michael Hunter		Carolyn Vaughn	
Debbie Lindsey-Opel			
That the foregoing ordinand the day of		•	•
Joe McComb		Ben Molina	
Rudy Garza		Lucy Rubio	
Paulette Guajardo		Greg Smith	
Michael Hunter		Carolyn Vaughn	<u> </u>
Debbie Lindsey-Opel			
PASSED AND APPROVED on this the		day of	, 2018.
ATTEST:			
Rebecca Huerta City Secretary		Joe McComb Mayor	