Resolution approving the proposed FY 2018-2019 Budget for the Reinvestment Zone Number Three

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE TAX INCREMENT REINVESTMENT ZONE NUMBER THREE:

SECTION 1. That the Board of Directors of the Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone Number Three approves the proposed Reinvestment Zone Number Three, City of Corpus Christi, FY 2018-2019 Budget, which is attached hereto and incorporated by reference.

ATTEST: THE BOARD OF TAX REINVESTMENT ZONE #3		
Rebecca Huerta	Carolyn Vaughn	
Secretary	Chair	

Corpus Christi, Texas	
of	, 2018
The above resolution was pass	ed by the following vote:
Carolyn Vaughn	
Rudy Garza	
Paulette Guajardo	
Michael Hunter	
Claudia Jackson	
Al Jones	
Debbie Lindsey-Opel	
Joe McComb	
Ben Molina	
Everett Roy	
Lucy Rubio	
Greg Smith	