Resolution approving the proposed FY 2021-2022 Budget for the Reinvestment Zone Number Three

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE TAX INCREMENT REINVESTMENT ZONE NUMBER THREE:

SECTION 1. That the Board of Directors of the Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone Number Three approves the proposed Reinvestment Zone Number Three, City of Corpus Christi, FY 2021-2022 Budget.

ATTEST: THE BOARD OF TAX REINVESTMENT ZONE #3		
Rebecca Huerta	Billy Lerma	
Secretary	Chair	

Corpus Christi, Texas	
of	, 2021
The above resolution was passed	by the following vote:
Billy Lerma	
Roland Barrera	
Barbara Canales	
Paulette M. Guajardo	
Gil Hernandez	
Michael Hunter	
Susan Hutchinson	
John Martinez	
Ben Molina	
Mike Pusley	
James Sedwick	
Greg Smith	