

City of Corpus Christi

1201 Leopard Street Corpus Christi, TX 78401 cctexas.com

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 17-0190 Version: 2 Name:

Type:OrdinanceStatus:PassedFile created:2/1/2017In control:City CouncilOn agenda:2/14/2017Final action:2/21/2017

Title: Second Reading Ordinance - Appointments of Municipal Court Judges (First Reading - 02/14/17)

Ordinance appointing Young Min Burkett, Jacqueline Del Llano Chapa, Ray A. Gonzalez, Gail Loeb, Patrick O' Hare, and Mike James Alaniz as Municipal Judges of the Municipal Court of Record in the City of Corpus Christi, Texas; appointing Gail Loeb as the Presiding Judge; appointing Jerry L. Batek, Robert Brunkenhoefer, Christopher E. Matt, Michael McCaig, Todd A. Robinson, and David Walsh as Part-Time Judges of the Municipal Court of Record In the City of Corpus Christi; determining salary;

providing a term of office; and declaring an effective date.

Sponsors: City Secretary's Office

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Ordinance - Appointing MunCt Judges 2017

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
2/21/2017	2	City Council	passed on second reading	Pass
2/14/2017	1	City Council	passed on first reading	Pass

Second Reading Ordinance - Appointments of Municipal Court Judges (First Reading - 02/14/17)

Ordinance appointing Young Min Burkett, Jacqueline Del Llano Chapa, Ray A. Gonzalez, Gail Loeb, Patrick O' Hare, and Mike James Alaniz as Municipal Judges of the Municipal Court of Record in the City of Corpus Christi, Texas; appointing Gail Loeb as the Presiding Judge; appointing Jerry L. Batek, Robert Brunkenhoefer, Christopher E. Matt, Michael McCaig, Todd A. Robinson, and David Walsh as Part-Time Judges of the Municipal Court of Record In the City of Corpus Christi; determining salary; providing a term of office; and declaring an effective date.