

Legislation Text

File #: 19-0247, Version: 1

Appointing Board Members to the Corpus Christi Housing Finance Corporation and the Corpus Christi Industrial Development Corporation

Motion appointing Council Members Joe McComb, Roland Barrera, Rudy Garza, Paulette Guajardo, Gil Hernandez, Michael Hunter, Ben Molina, Everett Roy and Greg Smith as Board Members to the Corpus Christi Housing Finance Corporation and the Corpus Christi Industrial Development Corporation.