

City of Corpus Christi

1201 Leopard Street Corpus Christi, TX 78401 cctexas.com

Legislation Text

File #: 21-0349, Version: 1

Ordinance appointing Mike Alaniz, Jacqueline Del Llano Chapa, Mark DeKoch, Gail G. Loeb, Julianna Siracusa Rivera, and David Walsh as full-time Municipal Judges of the Municipal Court of Record in the City of Corpus Christi, Texas; appointing Gail G. Loeb as the presiding judge; appointing Jerry L. Batek, Bill Bonilla, Kali Guttman, Christopher E. Matt, George Picha, and Todd A. Robinson, as part-time judges of the Municipal Court of Record in the City Of Corpus Christi; determining salary; providing a term of office; and declaring an effective date.