Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Corporations
Meeting location: Council Chambers

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<October 2021><<
October 2021
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Oct, 2021

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Barbara Canales Vice Chair11/12/2019 12/31/2024      
Ben Molina Board Member11/12/2019 12/30/2024 ben.molina@cctexas.com http://www.ccte...ct-2-ben-molina  
Billy A. Lerma Chair2/9/2021 12/31/2024 billy.lerma@cctexas.com https://www.cct...t-1-billy-lerma  
Carol Scott Board Member3/17/2020 12/31/2024      
Carolyn Vaughn Board Member11/12/2019 12/31/2024      
Gil Hernandez Board Member11/12/2019 12/30/2024 gil.hernandez@cctexas.com https://www.cct...5-gil-hernandez  
Greg Smith Board Member11/12/2019 12/30/2024 greg.smith@cctexas.com http://www.ccte...ct-4-greg-smith  
John Martinez Board Member2/9/2021 12/31/2024 john.martinez@cctexas.com https://www.cct...e-john-martinez  
Kenneth Berry Board Member2/2/2021 12/31/2024      
Michael Hunter Board Member11/12/2019 12/30/2024 michael.hunter@cctexas.com http://www.ccte...ichael-t-hunter  
Mike Pusley Board Member2/9/2021 12/31/2024 mike.pusley@cctexas.com https://www.cct...rge-mike-pusley  
Paulette M. Guajardo Board Member11/12/2019 12/30/2024 paulette.guajardo@cctexas.com http://www.ccte...ulette-guajardo  
Roland Barrera Board Member11/12/2019 12/30/2024 roland.barrera@cctexas.com https://www.cct...-roland-barrera  
Steve Banta Board Member11/12/2019 12/31/2024      
Tom Schmid Board Member11/12/2019 12/31/2024